Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can reset the AMS mobile client by going to 'Settings' and selecting 'Reset' from the menu. This will remove all messages, templates and lists as well as delete your login information. After selecting reset you will be taken back to the login screen.

Potential Data Loss

Icon

Resetting AMS will delete all messages. This cannot be undone.

MIDP Client

BlackBerry Client

  • No labels